Innovation Luminary Awards 2013

The Innovation Luminary Academy and Awards have been established by the EU Open Innovation Strategy and Policy Group (OISPG) to celebrate and recognise outstanding innovation role models and hopefully through this to inspire the next generation of innovators.  The 2013 Awards event took place in Dublin earlier this week.  Inaugural luminaries included  individuals such as Prof Stephen Hawking, Felix Baumgartner of RedBull Stratos, Dr Alexander Osterwalder and Prof Alex von Gabain and companies such as McLaren Electronic Systems, Intel and Rovio.


This entry was posted in Chap 16 Innovation and CI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s